Who's Who at CFGC in 2018

Men's Captain: Ron Fisher
Ladies Captain: Judy Dunbar

Club President: Alistair Summers 

Claus Mathiesen: Chairman 
Trevor Dawe: Secretary
Wendy Seed
Brian Donnelly
Denis Hackling

Management Committee
Carol Walls: Chairman  
Iain  Livingston Finance  
Tim Gould: Greens  
Maria Dariba: Golf  
Paul McShane; Safety  
Richard Baker: Marketing  
Stuart Lindsay: House  

Office Manager: Phil Gasgoyne
Golf Services: Christian Lamont
Head Greenkeeper: Steve Horwood

Course Status
Currently open
21.09.2019 07:12
View Status
Course is open with no restrictions.
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2019-09-21
  • 2019-09-22
  • 2019-09-23
  • 2019-09-24
  • 2019-09-25
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.